Business Introductions

Kelts School - Idiomas e Intercâmbio

Informal

This is my boss, Mr. Stratford.

Jared, this is my secretary, Barbara.

Good to meet you.

Nice to meet you too.

I’d like you to meet my co-worker, Collin Beck.

Collin, this is Susan Palmer.

Nice to meet you.

My pleasure.

Have you met, Jason?

Jason, this is Teresa.

Hi, I’m Jill Watson.

I don’t believe we’ve met. I’m Greg.

Formal

I’d like to introduce you to my dear friend, Mrs. Pleasant.

Allow me to introduce myself/my colleague, Ms. Winters

Let me introduce you to my colleague, Dean Richards.

Mr. Richards, this is David Porter from Aerospace Inc.

How do you do?

How do you do?

It’s a pleasure meeting you.

Important body language to remember: Smile, eye contact, firm handshake.

Source

View original post

Leave a Reply

